All over the place
So, here I am. I'm 23 in 10 days. This blog is almost 6 years old. I've been blogging forever, y'all!

I've just had my best semester ever in post secondary. I'm really proud of myself, I got an A in my Computers and Culture course. Go Team!

I'm not a red head anymore either, I've dyed my hair back to brown and now I have blonde highlights. I'm headed on vacation pretty soon, and it's summer, so I figured something a little lighter would be good.

So, the vacation.. I'm headed to Cuba. I've never been before and I'll have to brush up on spanish.. I haven't spoken a word since College! By college, I mean Grant Macewan. I'm over at the university now.

Hmm. This is such a disjointed entry, my mind is kind of all over the place right now..

previous - next
Wednesday, May. 06, 2009 - 5:55 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010