Healthy Life
I've started up working out again. I'm sore as all hell.

I decided that since school is done and I don't have as much to do on a daily basis, I needed something constructive to take up. Working out seemed apropriate.

I'm doing the whole creatine, protein, chicken thing. I had about 100g of protein today. It took a hell of a lot to make myself eat that much (I have a tiny stomach).

I bought a scale yesterday. I weighed myself for the first time in about 3 years, I was right at where I thought I would be. Still not as heavy as I'd like to be.

I'll try to keep a diary here, keeping you guys up to date on progress.

previous - next
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2009 - 12:33 a.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010