Week #3
I've started week #3 of working out. I feel better. My ass is a little rounder, my stomach is a little six-packier and my arms are more toned.
I haven't really bulked at all, but with my diet, I'm not terribly surprised. I have a tiny stomach and can't eat really big meals like I used to when I was a teenager.. man I could pack away food like there was no tomorrow.
I've been tanning as well, I'm definitly darker and prepping so I'm not Whitey McSeeThrough at the beach. The beach, you say? Why yes, the beach. I'm going to Cuba in a couple weeks!
Be prepared for pictures.

previous - next
Thursday, May. 14, 2009 - 5:56 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010