-
So, turns out the japanese foriegn exchange people found out i was living in the same house as misaki. The only thing that is saving me right now is the fact that im still 17. As soon as 18 hits, in 11 days, i have to be outta here asap. I am so freaked out, because i have almost no money, and i can't find a place to stay, im gonna hope that i can find somewhere soon, and that it'll only be for about a month. I am so fucking screwed.

The only way the agency could have found out is that if misaki told her mom something, and inturn she told the agency. I hope she's happy, she's made a 17 year old potentially homeless.

Shaun wants me to think about moving back in with my parents. I can't. It's been too long, and i can't live with those people. I can't handle being in a house where the two people in the world are supposed to love you unconditionally don't. I would rather sleep on the street than be in that house. I don't know what im going to do.

previous - next
Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 - 2:32 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010