-
I called my mother today. It went better than i thought. Turns out she has a job now. Working in a cafe that her friend started up. She said she was happy i called.

I'm meeting up with her later tonight. I know i said that i never wanted to see or speak to them again, but over the last few days i've realized that im being petty. Don't get me wrong, i think that me leaving was a good idea. No doubt about it. But im ready to forgive them and move on. I want to go home. As much as i don't want to admit it, i miss them. I miss the stupidness and the retardedness of that family.

previous - next
Sunday, May. 09, 2004 - 4:22 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010