-
What a day i had today.

Jessica asked if i wanted to go see MeanGirls with her today, and naturally i said yes, so she treated me to lunch and to a movie and to top it all off, she drove me to work. We had to leave the movie early though, damn it, so we didn't see how it ended. Jess is such a sweet girl.

Then at work i saw this guy i kissed like a month ago at the bar. He came in, and said "It's You!" i recognized him immediately, but couldn't remember his name, but he couldn't remember mine either, so its ok. so he looked around for a bit while i was busy at the cash desk, and as he was leaving he asked me if i was going out tonight, adn i had to tell him no... sad but i couldn't go.. go he told me to give him a hug goodbye so i did and he kissed my cheek. and he was off.

I sold just under 500$ today, so go me!

I took Aarons shift tomorrow.... what the hell was i thinking? i really don't want to go in. But oh well, more money for me.

previous - next
Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 - 11:34 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010