-
I got word yesterday that the landlady is selling the house at the end of june.

Meaning, i have to get out around that time. I am having such a freak out over finding a new apartment. I have no money, no job (pretty much since im getting literally no hours for the next two weeks). and i have to find a place that is looking like its going to cost at least around 500 dollars a month, plus food and some utilities. i have so much to learn about living on my own. hopefully caeli will have money by then, she should, so she can move in with me. I want somewhere downtown, but she wants the ghetto, like capilano *vomit* but i guess if worst comes to worse, capilano will have to do. I suppose it isn't *that* far from downtown. I am wigging so bad! even though it is a few months away and i have time to save, i still have no idea what i'm going to do.

previous - next
Monday, Mar. 22, 2004 - 2:39 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010