-
I've calmed down over the entire living situation. I've shown Caeli a few potential apartments that we both might really like. A few of them are by the university, some are by downtown, and also by westmount. They are all withing my price range, all things considered. I'm actually starting to get excited. I know that this is going to happen, because i don't really have much of a choice in the matter of whether or not its going to happen - it is. I have no safety net, i have to do this right on the first try.

I've applied for a customer service postition at telus. I really hope i get it, they pay really well, and its doing what i like to do best, work with people, helping them fix their problems and dealing with concerns. The only thing that really made me go hmm, was the fact that its only a part time job, but if i work that one as well as say, le chateau, then i have, number one, clothes to wear to work at a discount, and two, a job in retail fashion. The added extra is the feact that they are so close to downtown. Exactly where i want to work.

I'm going to jeff's party tonight, but i can only go to the restaurant, i can't go to the bar with him, number one because im afraid my id is going ot be discovered, and two, i really don't have the disposable income right now.

I've decided to launch a formal complaint against my boss. She is a liar and a sneek. I have no time for that. I will not be belittled in my place of work, i will be treated fairly and with respect in front of my coworkers, and behind closed doors. I will not have my position threatened on a daily basis. I am strong, i have a voice, i will fight and be heard.

previous - next
Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004 - 2:58 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010