-
So. I'm a bad person. I didn't show up to Edo today. To be honest, i didn't even really feel that bad. I really didn't want to work there in the first place. I didn't spend the whole day being all lazy and such either, i went to city center and went job hunting. I applied at a few places, and have secured myself 1 solid interview at Le Chateau. While i was at the city center, i also took the opportunity to go shopping. BIG MISTAKE! i spent about 400$. I went to urban and bought myself a shirt, a pair of jeans and a belt.... i went to holt renfrew and bought a FCUK bag.

Now some teacher, god knows who, wants to meet with me tomorrow, i have no idea why. The only person i can think of is Ms. Allen, cause i mentioned i hate my parents to her today. but meh, i'll listen to the message later when shaun gets home.

previous - next
Monday, Mar. 01, 2004 - 6:00 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010