jobs
I had my interview at le chateau today, I think it went well. I really hope i get the job. This is the only job where im not sure if i'll get it. Apparently one of the guys who works there knows who i am. Kinda freaked me out a bit, but i can deal. Pretty nuch all i know abou thim is that his name is Matt, and that he lives in Sherwood Park. That really doesn't narrow it down for me, I know many homos named Matt in the park.

I went and visited the old Save-On crew today. It was nice to see them all again. The main person i wanted to see was Teresa, because i had put her down as a reference, and i wanted to give her a heads up that someone would be calling. But I saw Kerri, Ron, Anne Marie, Maureen (Mo), and my most favorite person working there, Lee! I love her so much, she's the best. She's the cool aunt i never had.

I should track down that business card the Holt Renfrew lady gave me, it has contact information on it for the human resources lady. I asked if there was a number that i could call to check back and they gave me her card. So i want to call in maybe 2 more days, just to check up on things.

previous - next
Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 - 8:43 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010