-
I went to a "Mad Bombers Society" show on wednesday. It was so much fun! I spend almost their entire set in the mosh pit. I got pushed around like rag doll, and i pushed people and it was so much fun! People aren't there to hurt each other, its just the way things go. If you fall, you will be helped up.

I hate work, I got scedualed 3 more hours than last week for a grand fucking total of 11 hours. Even after i spoke to Melissa and she told me that if i did some stuff, that i did in a kick ass way btw, i would get about 15-20 hours a week, and i get 11. Bullshit.

I got a new job though, i'm going to be a grill cook for Edo Japan. Making 7 an hour, its a decrease, but at least i'll be getting the hours. 12-6 weekdays! weekends off, and i can still do something everynight!

Jess and i had our shoot. Some incredibly gorgeous pictures came out of it. :) I'm very proud of the work we did.

previous - next
Friday, Feb. 27, 2004 - 2:03 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010