-
There's a guy who stared at work tonight. He's freaking adorable. If i find out he's into dudes, im totally gonna be tapping that ass. He looks really young, so i asked him how old he is. He's 17, and two months older than me. I asked him how old he thinks i am, and he answered 23. I freaking love him! well not "love" but i really liked his answer. He's tiny, he's so short, but so cute. I hope he's into guys...

There's also another new guy, Colin. I don't know if i like him or not, he's kinda... i dunno... i can't quite put my finger on it... He seems stuck up.

And there is one of two guys being hired. Either Steve, who used to work there, or Josh, who's friend Dustin, who used to work there. To be honest, i hope Josh gets it, I've heard not good things about Steve. If he gets hired, i will not tolerate being bossed around by him.

I bought a new outfit today... i really shouldn't have, but its so hot, I really couldn't resist... god i need some will power...

I talked to Melissa, the new store manager yesterday about how im only schedualed 8 hours next week. I am so fucking mad. How the hell am i supposed to support myself on 8 hours a week? I think i made her feel really bad though... kinda made me feel better. I explained how i don't live with my parents, and when she asked why i don't live "at home", i told her that i do live at home, i just don't live with my parents. Bleh! I need the hours desperatly.

previous - next
Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 - 8:56 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010