-
So, I got hit by a tow truck yesterday night. I was walking home from work, and i was crossing a slip road thing st the condos, and i saw the truck, he started turning, but stopped, i assumed he was letting me go. So i start walking across, and im about half way through, and he starts moving, and hits me. The only thing thats really hurt is my wrist. I'm pretty sure its sprained, but it is definatly bruised and still sore.

I went to Chuck E. Cheese yesterday for dinner with Jessica. We had so much fun. It was great, there were more people our age there than little kids. Jess and i got these picture things taken of us, you know those things they have that take your picture and print it out all sketched like as if it were done with pencil? we got like 12 of them because they were 25cents each. We got some really good photos too. :P we cashed in 40$ worth of tickets and all we got was lip gloss, and a small thing of play doh. lol god help the man who buys the items worth 6000 tickets.

previous - next
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004 - 5:21 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010