-
Caeli and I just discussed moving in together in july. I made sure to tell her that i wasn't kidding, and she assured me that she wasn't either. I want this so bad! I may even cancel my vacation to do this. Thats how much i want this.

And i get to decorate my way! I have so many ideas. I know i want a black and white bathroom, caeli agreed. I want a granny smith apple green room. Not my bedroom, but like the living room or something. I get that and caeli gets her red and white kitchen. We still have to discuss what part of the city we want to live in, how much is in our price range, and a big one is bus routes. I need to have access to the city from a bus. :D:D So freaking excited! I'll Have somewhere that i can call "my place" and it really will be!

previous - next
Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004 - 10:34 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010