-
I hate sportchek. Those Bastards were supposed to have my skiis ready for me to poiock up today, actually they were supposed to be ready on monday, and they told me they can't do them because they need a boot or something. I was not impressed. Number one, why did they tell me they could be done by monday, when they couldn't, Two, the guy working was really rude to me, Three, why didn't they tell me i needed to have the boots when i bought them for installation! ARRRG! So i pretty much told them "ok, fine, i want my money back because i am seriously angry with this, I'm taking my money and my business elsewere."

I still have to return the bag i bought for the skiis too. There's another 45 ish dollars. I am just going to be rolling in the dough. I really need to save the cash though. I very much would either like to move out on my own onto Whyte, or buy a computer, or go on the vacation to Cancun.

Hmm, i had social homework due tomorrow.. Oops, i forgot my books. Oh well, what can ya do? I have to find 5 things that represent who i am. So far, i have my astrology book, my painting, and thats all i got... It's actaully kind of hard when you only have limited things to choose from. I would bring that advertisment i did, but alas i left it at my parents house. I seriously wish i had brought that back with me.

Jessica and I are having our Shoot on saturday. She just got her hair done, and it looks HOT! she's so gorgeous, it'll be great taking pictures of her. She asked me to take photos of her for her art project, and she said she was most comfortable with me doing it. I felt all nice inside because she trusts me with this. She said she wants to be wearing minimal clothing, but so its still acceptable for the class. I was thinking, maybe she could wear her micro mini, her strappy shoes and like a bikini top with a little jacket or something over top. I'll have to look at my magazines for inspiration. I'm so excited, I haven't gotten to get someone dolled up for a shoot for almost a year.

previous - next
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 - 8:10 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010