-
**Deep Breath**

I'm ok. I am much better than yesterday. While I think that its still too soon for me to have a conversation with Tim, I don't feel like ripping his face off. Again, like I said, I think, as sad as this sounds, it was easier because i knew it was coming.

I think that Tim and I can be friends even after all of this. But even after X amount of years, and we meet up again, and he has a boyfriend, while I'd be happy for him, i think i might still be hurt. But like i told him, he needs to do whats right for him, regardless of what i feel. We weren't meant to be together, i can accept that. i'd like to think that the time we were together wasn't a waste, and that it meant something to both of us. The healing process has begun.

previous - next
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 - 8:44 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010