-
I went out with Caeli and Lauren. Caeli tried to make me fel better but realized that its best that i get over this on my own. she forgot how "sensitive" I am to this kind of thing, and talked less about it. I think this experiance is really going to help me be stronger and not so "green" when it comes to relationships. I just really would have like to have something that lasted a significant amount of time. I would have liked to fall in love.

I know he's moving, but I can't help but think that there's other stuff too. I know there is. And because i don't know, it's driving me nuts, I want to know whats wrong with me. But then again, for my own sanity and so i don't become a raging lunatic, maybe its best i don't know. I don't know... I'd like to know the entire reason, but still, i find comfort in my ignorance.

I really should have known it was coming soon. We had the "i know we'll always be friends" talk.

My friends tried to convince me to be in the really mad stage and bad mouth him, but I'm not there. I'm incredibly depressed. Never have i felt worse, even when i left home. How could i be so stupid? God im a moron.

previous - next
Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 - 8:45 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010