Busy Day
I'm about 2 hours into FFX-2, final fantasy X-2, its pretty good so far, the story line is a little bit vague, but its enough to keep you coming back.

I have a rather busy day tomorrow. I have a meeting for McGill University tomorrow from 9-10, so that means i get to miss my math test! SCORE! i really could use the extra day to study anyway. At 11:30 i have my grad photo appointment. So hopefully I'll have really good hair. I should shave too.

I hung out with Tim last night. That guy makes me so damn happy! He was all sick with a cold, but he's over the hump of it now, so its clear sailing. He said we really should talk about us, which im guessing means our official status. Tim, I know you're going to end up reading this, so just an FYI i get really nervous, so take the initiative and get the ball rolling on that one, once that happens, everything will be a lot easier.*does that cute glare thing you do* Hopefully we can get together tomorrow after work is done, im only on till 5 so it should be rather easy.

But its 10:45 now, and like i said i have a busy busy day tomorrow, so i'm going to bed to get my beauty sleep. I need all of it that i can get. :P I'll write about how tomorrow goes when i get the chance. Until then, a dieu.

previous - next
Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 - 10:52 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010