Model and Cookies
My add came out a couple days ago. I love it so much! I think my friends may be a little bit disappointed though, because i pumped it up so much. Still, it a start in my future career in advertising.

Speaking of future career, i was on the Grant McEwan web site last night, looking at requirements for a bachelor of arts degree, and i have evrything i need. I was kinda freaked out because i thought i was missing a couple reqwuired programs, like a 30 level option course, which i don't have. I found out that i can however use My French 31a course in place of the option. Looking at it like that actually makes sence, because french 31a is technically an option course. I only took it because they cancelled french immersion. Those bastards. But also reading the things on their website, i found out that with me having the 31a level, i gain priority over the other applicants! i am so happy to hear that!

Final Fantasy X-2 came out today. I'm looking forward to seeing what its like, ten was a great game.

Caeli had her 18th, she said she didn't have that great of a time. But April at work has said that she'll push her birthday back a month so she can celebrate her 21st with my 18th on the same night! We were talking and shge realized that im still going to be 17 when she has her birthday, and she wanted me to go out with her and her friends, so she said that she can wait to have her party, and we could have a joint one. I'm really looking forward to it now. I've already started to invite people, Jessica W had her 18th today actually, and i totally invited her along for the ride. She's also friends with April so it works out perfectly.

I made cookies yesterday, Holy Crap. I made oatmeal cookies from scratch, and they are absolutly delicious. I am going to have to make them again. Shaun told me that im now the official cookie makeer of the house, so with my new title im thinking im going to make a batch or two of cookies at least once a week from now on. Watch, in like two weeks i decide to say "screw it" and not make them anymore. I seem to have a real problem with doing that....

previous - next
Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003 - 4:01 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010