model
I've been looking over the pst few days at ways to spice up this site. I've come up with a few good ideas, and now all i have to do is learn the HTML for it *vomit*. I don't know what imtimidates me so much about it, i used to know a lot of html off by heart, i know, i know, but it was when i first got the internet, and was all addicted and really into this website i had. Come to think of it, i stopped updating around this time of year, god knows how many years ago.. maybe 3 or four now.

For me having the day off today, i was pretty excited. Until i got called in. I checked my voice mail as soon as i got in, and lo and behold, "One unheard message" followed by "Hey Sean, Its bootlegger calling...." so i went in and covered for April. She really looked like hell today. I felt really bad for her, because since she is pregnant, she can't even take a tylenol. But on the other hand, at least i have an excuse for not going to west ed to buy her baby shower present, which i feel shitty about, but i really can't afford it right now... But i am totally getting her a kick ass gift. I have som ereally good ideas... and if all else fails.. a few hundred to start the kids college fund off.

I was watching "america's next top model" on life network tonight. Elise is still in! WHOOOOO i love her, she's the best, she just has the look. lol i think its really funny that they are always putting breast patties (aka external temporary boob job stuff) in her bra. Granted her boobs are little, but hey, when was the last time you saw a runway model that wsn't for vicki's secret that had a double D?

previous - next
2003-10-28 - 9:31 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010