Random Rants
Hmm, well its saturday..

April at work had new ultra sound pictures of her baby taken, I am so excited for her. I suggested the name "autumn" for a girl and "brock" for a boy. Monday or sometime next week i have to go to west ed and get her baby shower present.

penny had her last day today. She got promoted to manager at another store, so it was bitter sweet to say the least.

I bought a new discman, its a sony it kicks ass, i really like it a lot.

I have nothing to do tonight, it kinda sucks. Any one for anything?? C'mon, my treat!

Lately I've been in such a creative mood. I just have this urge to make things... Hmm, oh well, i guess i'll just have to paint a masterpiece or something, but i need to go to the art store and buy some water color paper, with the no money i have.

-Sean

previous - next
2003-10-25 - 5:28 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010