Love Life Catch Up
Wow, it's been a long time since I've written here.... Hmmm, over the past while, i've been getting myself out on the market for dating more, I'm still finding this whole experiance of finding someone who might possibly be interested in me quite odd.

The first guy i liked, Mr. X (i don't like using people's real names on the net) seemed really nice, he is smart, funny, and all that good stuff. I thought things could have really worked. The thing was, i was never really sure where he was coming from, like some times he'd be all flirty, and then all "whoa check that guy out". So i was never 100% sure if he was interested in me. So he goes on vacation to visit a friend of his, and i think that is totally cool, i plan on doing that with a couple friends of mine when we all move away. So a week goes by, and he gets back, and he's telling me about how much fun and stuff he had, Then the bomb drops, turns out that X has a thing , and i mean big thing for the other guy. So naturally, i act all supportive, cause i want people to be happy. Turns out he never made a solid move because he was "afraid he'd loose me". So i was hurt, but im ok now.

The second guy i went out with was nice, we know some of the same people. A couple of my friends, one being X, gave me indirect warnings about him, so I'm streering clear.

Guy number three, wow, he makes me smile. We actually went out last night, we met for coffee at Gaycup (the second cup on jasper ave.) We were out for 7 hours. 7 freaking hours! the time flew so fast too! #3 is actually a friend of a friend of mine, who tried to set us up a while ago, but i wasn't too sure because i was still thinking something might happen with X. I am so mad at myself for not going for it sooner. He is seriously, one of the funniest people i have ever seen. He is so mega cute too! I can't wait to see him again.

Well thats the little update on my love life... keeping in mind im only 17.... OH! i also get my fake id soon :) So Excited!

previous - next
2003-10-08 - 3:08 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010