Love Life Update
I've decided to update my Journal thing at least twice a week, so here is number one.

Well, Guy #3 (mentioned in a previous entry), hmm, i don't know. We've hung out since our first date like 5 times, and we've fooled around. I was at his place yesterday with our mutual friend, J, and #3's roommate. It was a good night that progressed into the most hardcore game of Truth or Dare I've ever played, mostly because I haven't played in a very long time, but also because the people i play with always have such weak ass dares. Compared to all the other times i've played, it was prettyt hardcore. Naturally, I picked dare all the time, cause i figure "what the hell?". So my first one was to lick the roommates nose pfffft. No Big deal, then my second one came up... I had to lick syrop off of J's Nipples! If J and i weren't such good friends it wouldn't have been as wiered. But i did it, and to be honest, it wasn't such a big deal.

I've been approached by a few other guys about going out with them, I dunno, since #3 and i aren't really dating exclusivly, i guess it would be ok, but im not sure, i think i'm going to put things off untill i know what is happening.

previous - next
2003-10-14 - 2:33 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010