Start Up Again.
I solemnly swear to start this blog up again.

For something I've been writing since I was 17 years old I've been terribly lax over the last.. well, couple of years. I mainly stopped writing here because I started ablog over on YouTube.I updated there almost every day when I started, and now I barely make any videos at all.

I've taken up on the latest internet trend,

Twitter.

I update there very regularly and seem to be sticking to it pretty well.

I have a couple posts outlined here for future entries. I promise once I've written them and edited, then I'll post. I even have a follow up to something I posted about years ago that deals with my belief of 'souls' that is supported with Quantum Mechanics. That's right. I know about Quantum Mechanics. It's pretty sweet when you can use something like that to prove something else, especially when not a lot of people understand. Makes it less likely that they'll question what you've got to say.

Till next post.

previous - next
Monday, May. 24, 2010 - 6:47 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010