July 15 2008
Dear Diary....


Well, I'm well into the P90X deal, but I have a confession. I skipped about 5 days. I wish I could say I was too busy, but the honest truth is, I just didn't feel like it. I do plan on picking up right where I left off, even though it will screw up the rotation of my workouts. The good news is, that if I work out on the Rest Day, then I'll be back on track right where I'm supposed to be in about 2 weeks.

Also, I've been rather neglectfull of YouTube lately, that's one of the reasons why there's an update here.
I plan on revealing some pretty exciting news regarding my education. ALSO my crazy night at the bar featuring pretty much every single person who I really did not want to see.

Stay Tuned!


P.S.
Check out Wes Ferguson's Blog

previous - next
Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2008 - 12:52 a.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010