Week One. Day 8 - Chest and Back
One week since I've started P90X

I've just finished day 8 of the program. Day was a repeat of the same routine of day one and I rocked it. I did more reps than day one, I used more weight, it was awesome.

After one week of this, I'm seeing results. My abs are more defined, my arms are way more toned. My calves look like they've swallowed a large orange. Over all, I've put inches on where they need to be. My biceps are about an inch and a half bigger, my chest is 2 inches bigger, and my butt is higher and firmer. Hell, I have an ass now!

For anyone looking for a workout to do at home, P90X is highly recommended.

previous - next
Sunday, Jun. 29, 2008 - 2:07 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010