College 101
In the mail today was a large brown envelope from Grant MacEwan. Inside contains my registration package. All is good right? HAHAHA no. I start going over the things that I need to do, and it is very confusing. I started to break it down, go to the website and download the things I need, print the scheduals, and the blank timetables and everything. Then I get to the point where it tells me to log into the site with the username and password that I've been supplied through my letter of aknowledgement. I went through every letter that they've sent me and there is nothing. I have no username and password. So I called the office and left a message, and then I called back about an hour later and spoke to a woman who explained to me that they are using a new system and that the UN's and PW's are being sent out by the registrars office, and they thought that they were sent out a couple weeks ago, but apparently not. So, i have done nothing wrong, I just have to wait for that letter before I can go on any farther.

And I have to take advanced English 101, since I'm starting a semester late. so basicaly, i have to do a years work in half the time. Fun.

previous - next
Friday, Nov. 04, 2005 - 1:51 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010