-
I went to whyte ave today out of pure boredom. I took the long bus route. It included an LRT from downtown to the university. I found nothing i liked at orbit, well tell a lie, i found one thing, but it was like 2 sizes too big. I spent more on bus fare there and back, than anything on whyte. I did take the time to plan out the apartment decor though, with the help of one of my favorite store, urban outfitters!

I'm tired of the music, my feet are killing me, the blisters are almost unbearable.

I don't think i work at bootlegger anymore. I forgot about this mandatory staff meeting thing that was on sunday, and i remember melissa saying that anyone who doesn't show up, she will asume they don't want to work for the company anymore. Opps... oh well, i'm really not that bothered anyway. I hated that gig.

previous - next
Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004 - 6:16 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010