Christmas Party Crap
Well, I went to the Comark/Ricki's Chirstmas party, and it sucked ass. It was the worst party i have ever been to. I totally wish i could take it back, give Tim a call and just hear his voice. I miss him. A lot.

I have no money. I went and paid Shaun for rent for a month, which drained half my cheque, and i had to christmas shop, which ate up more, and i bought the shirt i had ordered whick only ate up about 40, give or take.

I miss Tim. I love being around him, the world just gets bright and shiny when he's around. It makes me happy because i know he likes me. I always get really insecure and , i dunno, i guess the word would be "distant" untill i know how someone feels about me, because i don't want to end up doing the wrong thing. With him, mmmm its just so good. I'm so comfortable around him, which i still find exciting, because its still so new.

Tim, if you do decide to read this before monday at 5, When i get off of work, at 5, i'm gonna call you and see if you'd like to coffee someplace where they have a dark corner where we can get comfy. :)

TTFN

previous - next
Sunday, Dec. 07, 2003 - 10:26 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010