Pink Sex
I got a haircut today. I also bought some really cool smelling hair product. Manipulator, by Tigi. I'm in a much better mood since my last post.

Im pretty cold right now actually, but i did jus twalk ing the house about 45 mins ago.. Ugh, i have work again today at 630. I got dealt this retard ass shift, 12-3 and then 630-930. Even though im working 6 hours in total, i don't get any breaks because they consider it working two 3 hour shifts, which is what it is, but still.

I've been listening to the new pink cd, track 5 is so hot! Its so sexual, and i would totally love to do a preformance of that song, just because it totally reeks of sex and i came up with a really good thing to do for it :D It involved lots of risque movements, but its all part of the song, so it works, it also involves black, tight, and possibly leather clothing.... HOT! but any way. im good, the world is a great place. I hate my parents with a burning passion still. Umm yeah pretty much sums up my life so far

previous - next
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 - 5:00 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010