Post Halloween
Halloween was fun. I worked, but i had to hand out candy so that made it all good. The kids had such good costumes! I was quite impressed, except from this punk ass kid who didn't even dress up. What the hell? Seriously, thats the whole point of halloween! It got to the point where i was having to make them say "trick or treat". Only a hand full of kids actually said it without my coaxing.

Then i went to the party at Meaghan's. It was so much fun. But what was wiered was the i wanted to drink, but then when i did, i didn't even get half way through my first one, and i decided to stop. Also odd because I'm usually the first one drunk, and also the drunkest at the party. Instead i was re-aquainted with an old friend... Mary somethingorother.

Today at work i found out my goal was 5600 thousand dollars. I was seriously pissed off. I worked my ass off and i sold close to two grand today and i still didn't make it. but oh well, my average sale kicked ass. I really concentrated on winter jackets today. Everytime i saw someone looking at one, i was over there telling them about all the things i seriously think are cool about them. I sold a total of 8 today totaling approximitly 1032 dollars. I think in total i only sold around 42-45 thousand this week.

Its Saturday night, i have nothing to do, nowhere to go, and nobody is on msn, except for people who stay signed on, but constantly have their status to away (you know who you are :P). Night, see you later precious readers....

previous - next
Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003 - 8:03 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010