On my own again
In the next calender year, I want to be living on my own again. It's not that I don't like my family or anything, not like last time. I just feel like I'm really ready this time. I'm all grown up and this fish is too big for the pond.
I was talking with Matt (Hi Matt!) about it earlier today and it wasn't until maybe an hour after, or when I was in the shower (which ever came first) that I started having a mild freak out.. I'm not working that many hours right now with school, and I have debt that need to be looked after. Granted, I do have time to pay said debt off, but being behind the eight ball and renting isn't the most desireable place in the financial world. So, instead of getting a bachelor appartment or something like that, what if I lived with a roommate? I wouldn't be paying as much, I'd definaltly have a space thats mine.. It's all stuff to think about.

previous - next
Saturday, Mar. 25, 2006 - 11:14 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010