Frustration Concentration
I wrote a philosophy midterm today. I don't think I did very well. It's frustrating because I know in my notes exactly where this information is, I know where on the page it is in the text. I know the general idea of what it says, but when it comes right down to being able to write about it, I blank. I can't stand doing that, because I know that I'm smarter than that. I know that if I were to have a conversation with someone on the subject, I would be able to make relavent and valuable contributions. But when it comes to answering "What is the Aristotilian nature of virtue?" I blank. I know that Natural rights theories were based off of this, and I know what they are. It's incredibly frustrating, like I said.

previous - next
Thursday, Mar. 09, 2006 - 1:42 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010