Grey skies are cleared up, here's my happy face
I had a lovely evening out with George. I always have a good time with him. i find him interesting and stimulating, while being fun and a little goofy/cute at the same time. and that, my gentle readers, is what Sean likes best in his friends.

I'm glad i met him. However much i droned on and on about him here, i can see that things are actually going to be ok. I've truly made peace. It feels good, its almost like when you see someone walking around and the sun is being blocked by the clouds, then all of a sudden they part, and the sun shines in all its glory. It's bright, and its warm, a good feeling.

He's really one of a kind, and he's going to make some guy a very happy man. And when they find each other, i wish them nothing but happines, and sun shining on their path. I'm happy, and proud to call him my friend.

previous - next
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2005 - 1:12 a.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010