-Phone tag
I talked to Him on msn today for the first time in a few days. He told me to call him monday night. I did, he didn't answer. He said he'd call me today earlier on, and he did, he called at about twenty five after nine. My mom answered, and told him i wasn't home cause she thought he might be someone from work, so basically she was screening my calls for me. SO i call him back, and he doesn't answer again. He's sending very mixed messages, and the whole hard to get thing isn't doing it for me. So pretty much ive decided to lay low and see what he does and play off of that. One of the benifits of being me, i can adapt easily, and make situations work with me, instead of against me.

previous - next
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004 - 9:59 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010