Part 2
So this is the continuation of this entry from earlier.

Going back a couple days, to the friday and saturday before the afformentioned sunday, I went to the bar. Nothing too exciting on Friday, same old fags in the same old place. Saturday night however, there was a very nice surprise at the bar, Jonny was there. It was really good to run into him. He's so freaking funny, I'm glad we got along so well. Definatly a highlight of the evening.

Now I'm at home, and I am very tired. I'll probably stay up late, since I don't work until 3:30 tomorrow.

previous - next
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 - 10:01 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010