Last one, i swear
I promise this is the last entry about the current drama in my lack of love life. Cross my heart.

So, to no surprise might i add, I still havent heard anything back from him. Its not so much the fact that he hasn't called or anything as completely ignoring me. He doesn't like me the same way i liked (emphasis in the past tense) him, thats ok, i dealt, im fine with that. What hurts more is the fact that i don't think he even wants to be my friend anymore. And that just sucks. Because the last thing i need right now is loosing another friend. Especially someone who i hold in such high regard.

previous - next
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2005 - 7:04 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010