Reality TV star?
So, it's finally happened. I've been harassing MTV for a long time about getting my own show, and the opportunity has finally arisen. They're casting for a show in Canada right now and I've of course applied.

My video isn't the best edited or produced. But I think it's the realest. I hope the producers see that I've given them Personalities that will translate on television. That The Boys are here to stay. We're friends that are all connected in ways that make for great television. If you've read some of the things that have happened to me on here over the years, there absolutely should have been a camera on me.
Here's the audition Vid
. Make sure you check out the page as well, That's where I need your views.
Make sure to Tweet @MTVCANADA to tell them you want to see me and my friends getting up to all sorts of Drama filled fun!

previous - next
Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2010 - 5:49 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010