First Date Blunder
Holy Moly. It has been forever!
This past month has been rather prosperous in the realm of first dates. I've been on two. Two different guys within weeks of eachother. That's right. I'm THAT hot.
The first guy was ok, I'm not sure how much we clicked.. but time will tell. There's been a couple subsequent dates.
The second guy was a big old HELL NO. I was actually really saddened by that. We had been talking via MSN messenger for a long time and were getting along great. I guess I had put a lot of stock into him. The date was going really well, he was at my place, we were having a few drinks, getting along great! Then we went to a bar and he got his hands on a stash of ketamine. Then snorted it off a car key in an alley. In front of me.

On the plus side, with my new glasses, I think I'm a little Clark Kent-ish.

Photobucket

They're Tom Ford. God I love that man.

previous - next
Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 - 8:28 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010