Day 4 - Yoga
Day 4.

Yoga.

Yoga is fucking hard. I made it 45 minutes in before I physically couldn't do it anymore. I think I should take a couple beginners courses. I'm honestly just not flexible enough to do the poses. I can do them about 3/4 of the way before I fall over. I'm not going to give up. I'm going to incorporate it into my daily workout.
I don't count not being able to finish the segment as a failure, but as a learning opportunity to work on my flexibility and my poses.

I have to say, I have never sweat so much in such a short period of time. About 30 minutes in, I was covered. Definitely a lot harder than I was expecting.


Tomorrow is Legs & Back.

previous - next
Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2008 - 7:41 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010