Day 3. Shoulders and Arms
Day 3.

Today was a good day for the workout. It went by really quick and was a hell of a lot easier than yesterday was. It was shoulders and arms day. Lots of tricep action.
I'm still sore all over the place. When I'm laying down and I go to get up, my abs and thighs scream for me to stop.

I had a very healthy dinner too, grilled chicken breast, rice with rosemary, and steamed broccoli. It was very good, although not as filling as I thought it would be.

I'm looking forward to tomorrows workout, I'll be doing yoga for an hour and a half. Hopefully that doesn't kill me.

previous - next
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008 - 7:32 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010