Workout - Day 1
I've finally started my new workout program today. It's the P90X deal..
I got all the equipment I need, I installed the pull-up bar (that was a workout in itself) I have the yoga mat, the pushup bars, the whole deal.
Each work out is about an hour long, and let me tell you, its hard! Day one kicked my ass. It actually got to the point where in the second half of the workout, my arms actually went dead, I was doing a pushup and they literally stopped working, I couldn't move them at all, it was hardcore.
Today was chest and back, tomorrow is plyometrics.. I'm not too sure what that is just yet, but I'm looking forward to it. Hopefully in a few weeks I'll be able to kick the workouts ass instead of the other way around.

previous - next
Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008 - 2:36 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010