winter months
It's been a while since I've actually sat down and written what I'm thinking.

The cold, dark and generally depressing winter months have really gotten to me this year. I am so incredibly frustrated with everything. I don't get to see my friends. When I do have time to see them, something comes up about 80 percent of the time that causes plans to change. I haven't seen a few of my friends in a few MONTHS. These are people I used to see a few times a month. Now I'm lucky if I catch them on MSN.

Feeling isolated is really hard to deal with.

previous - next
Friday, Dec. 15, 2006 - 7:46 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010