More ottawa, and more to come
Bit of a cast list in this one. The guy who asked me if I'm making a blog is Jeff. The guy in the pink shirt is his boyfriend, Eliah. The girl in the dress walking ahead of me is the beautiful Jessica.

This is me after my weekend in Montreal, this day in Ottawa was about 48C (119F) with the humidity. Brutal. It was so hot that shortly before I took this video, I bought a Gatoraid from a street vendor for 4$. Four Dollars. It wasn't even a big one either, it was so hot that I didn't care how much it cost as long as it was cold and hydrated me.

inside the house of commons

previous - next
Sunday, Aug. 20, 2006 - 11:31 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010