update for the ages
I've decided to grace this little spot on the internet with an update.

I have gone on a couple very nice dates with a certain gentleman.

I have tests adding up in college, and they all seem to come right around the same time.. I have an essay due in two days, a psych test in about an hour, an english midterm when we're back from 'reading week' (read: slacker week), I have sociology work to do... it's all adding up rather quickly. Not that I really mind in the grand scheme of things, because for surely I have done more in less time. Since this is my first semester, it would be naive of me to think that it gets better, when common knowledge is that college does get harder, the intro courses are designed to give base knowledge, and let one 'cut his teeth' on the subject material.

I don't really know what I'm saying, im more just writing and letting what i come up with be written.

previous - next
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2006 - 1:55 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010