Out in left field
I was going to write an entry about my own personal rules of life. For example, the maximum appropriate age difference between friends. I even got about half way through it before I decided that it was dumb.

There is something bothering me. I'm not sure if I can really say what it is, but I will say this; I feel left out. Of what, I'm not exactly sure. I know that this being 'left out' it causing me to have slight pangs of jealousy. And loneliness. Just basicaly not feel very well. I think that my feelings of detachment, as I had mentioned in a previous entry, are part of whats going on. The question is, is this a cause or an effect?

previous - next
Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006 - 1:41 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010