Floating
This past little while I've been feeling very detached. Not myself at all, and I know that it shows. I've been distant and passive-agressive with friends, I've been short with strangers, and I just have been feeling like I'm more or less just floating through my days.

Only one person asked how first day of classes went. And while I'm happy that one person did, it wasn't the right person. I haven't spoken with this person for some time, and I was hoping to speak with them. I'm one of those people who needs to be reassured. When I'm not, I start to panick. I don't know why, and I certainly don't try and do it on purpose, but it happens.

previous - next
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2006 - 5:57 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010