Shit that doesn't matter
It's been carved into my fingerprints. Mashed in a random combination of G T C and A's. My electrical frequency. My heartbeat, my soundtrack. Who I am. But the funny thing is, While it's so physical, and I can see it, I don't know really what it means. Is any of it really important? I know that I've written that I'm afraid of being old and that I'm afraid of being dependant on someone. I think that also I'm also afraid of being forgotten. I've never really been an important person. I don't think that I'm on this earth to be. I think that I was put here to help other people realise how special they are, how amazing their life is. That's why the thought of being a psychiatrist has been so appealing to me lately.

I don't know.. this is just some random shit that doesn't make much sence to anyone but me.

previous - next
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2005 - 10:47 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010