The ball is in your court.
Right now, right this second. I'm frustrated. George hasn't returned my calls, or replied to my e-mail. If he doesn't want to talk to me anymore, that's fine. I just thought that he was bigger than avoiding someone out and out. I suppose that the frustration is really more of a disapointment because I really don't know what I've done to deserve this. I called him last night, it's the last time I will ever call him until he atleast tries to get in contact with me. I have a feeling that its going to be a long time before that happens.

You know, it's not as if I even still have the same feelings as I used to. I consider him a good friend, and thats what smarts more. If this had happened to me in a relationship, not nessesarily with him, I would get the picture that I had been broken up with, but because he's my friend, it's this bleak shade of grey.

George, if you're reading this, the ball is in your court. It's really up to you what happens next.

previous - next
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2005 - 12:58 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010