general update
I've started my new job a couple days ago. I really enjoy it. I'm not dealing with customers, im off in my ouwn little segment of the store just doing my thing. I really like it and can honestly see myself there for a long while.

I'm thinking of giving a few friends i haven't hung out with in a while a call to see if they would like to get together with me for some non money fun. I'm absolutly broke. i have no money, my Visa is over it's limit and as a result of my constant cash advances to cover my costs, only a few of which were nessesary, they have frozen it. I need to start paying that off pronto.

I've finished my Math course a couple weeks ago, I wrote my Final. I am cautiously optimistic that I did well. Of all the tests that matter, that one matters the most at this point. I will determine wether or not i get into college.

I have an appointment to get my wisdom teeth out. I can't wait to get the bastards out. They are causing so much discomfort, it's not even funny. They are making my jaw so sore, and my two front teeth to be even more crooked because they're growing into a mouth that has no room for them. SO my appointment is for a general anesthesia, there is no way im being conscience while they pull out bone from my head.

previous - next
Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2005 - 10:37 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010